Nominating Committee Announces Candidates for Board of Directors

The Nominating Committee announces the following ACAR REALTORS as candidates for the Board of Directors.  Successful candidates will begin serving January 1, 2018 for three years. The election will be conducted electronically with the successful candidates announced at the ACAR Annual Meeting on October 13.

The Annual Meeting will be held at Corporate College East.

Ballots will be sent via email in mid-September. If you have any questions, please call Therese Covell at ACAR (216-525-4840). She will be happy to help you.

REALTOR Candidates are (5 to be elected):

  • Robert Colvin with Russell Realty Company
  • Tim Damiano with Russell Realty Company
  • Candice Eberhardt with Eberhardt Realty & Management
  • Judy Gorbett Darwal with RE/MAX Trinity
  • Danielle Kelly with Russell Real Estate
  • Melissa Mentzer with Howard Hanna
  • Harriet Nash with Century21 Home Star
  • Barbara Reynolds with Howard Hanna
  • Beth Rodgers with Howard Hanna



One response to “Nominating Committee Announces Candidates for Board of Directors

  1. Gail Marsh says:

    I vote for Candice Eberhardt.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *