On January 12, 2017 from 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
DoubleTree Cleveland Independence 6200 Quarry Lane, Independence, OH 44131

The Akron Cleveland Association of REALTORS is proud to announce the inauguration of our 2017 officers: Jim Fox will serve as President, Karen O’Donnell as President-Elect, and Judy Gorbett-Darwal as Treasurer.

Join ACAR on January 12, 2017 as we install our officers and the 2017 Board of Directors. Network with your colleagues, meet new professionals and enjoy an exciting night out. Appetizers and two drink tickets are included with registration.

Barbara Reynolds will act as the evening’s toastmaster. Joe Aveni will install Mr. Fox as President. Gary Stouffer will swear in the 2017 Board of Directors.

Date: January 12, 2017

Time: 4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Location: DoubleTree Cleveland Independence
6200 Quarry Lane
Independence, OH 44131

Cost: $10 members/$20 non-members

Registration for this event is full and has now closed.

Sponsored by:


Stouffer Logo CutlerLogoRealtorPrint
Mutual Title Logo cb_schmidt-family-of-companies-3d-logo-black-text-01
 NLC Loans Logo


Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *