Staff Directory

Sandy Naragon, RCE

Chief Executive Officer

Phone: (330) 434-6677
Email: snaragon@akronclevelandrealtors.com

Mike Valerino, RCE

Chief Operating Officer

Phone: (216) 525-4830
Email: mvalerino@akronclevelandrealtors.com

Therese Covell

Professional Standards/Development Director

Phone: (216) 525-4840
Email: tcovell@akronclevelandrealtors.com

Contact for: Continuing Education, Professional Standards: Ethics, Grievance, Arbitration and Mediation

Beth Klaes

Controller

Phone: (330) 940-1500
Email: bklaes@akronclevelandrealtors.com

Contact for: Accounts Receivable and Accounts Payable

Jamie McMillen

Vice President of Government Affairs

Phone: (216) 525-4834
Email: jmcmillen@akronclevelandrealtors.com

Contact for: Government Affairs, RPAC, YPN, Commercial Committee, Media Relations

Diane Plescia

Receptionist

Phone: (330) 434-6677 ext. 130
Email: dplescia@akronclevelandrealtors.com

Contact for: General questions, Supra

Jane Shubert

Member Services Administrator, REALTOR® Essentials Store Manager

Phone: (216) 525-4837
Email: jshubert@akronclevelandrealtors.com

Contact for: Membership changes, Supra, the REALTOR® Essentials Store, Community Outreach & Charity Committee, Member Services & Affiliates Committee

Sherry Waples

Executive Director Member Services

Phone: (330) 940-1503
Email: swaples@akronclevelandrealtors.com

Contact for: Member Applications, Dues Payments, Member Services & Affiliates Committee, Community Outreach & Charity Committee

Danielle Capriato

Communications Director

Phone: (216) 525-4847
Email: dcapriato@akronclevelandrealtors.com

Contact for: Public Relations, Marketing, Media Relations, Communications Committee

Akron Cleveland Realators on Monday, Oct. 16, 2017 at Pixelate Studios in Clevelan, Oh.

Roz Campbell

Sales and Marketing Representative

Phone: (216) 525-9172
Email: rcampbell@akronclevelandrealtors.com

Contact for: Sponsorship and advertising opportunities

Patti Hetrick

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (216) 525-4832
Email: phetrick@akronclevelandrealtors.com