Award Winners & Election Results

On October 17, 2012 the Cleveland Area Board of REALTORS produced the first ever Northeast Ohio Real Estate Convention. At a reception afterwards, CABOR Chairwoman-elect Joanne Zettl announced 2012 individual award winners and the results of the Board of Directors election. Congratulations to all!

 Award Winners

REALTOR of the Year:

Suzanne Gallmann

Affiliate of the Year:

Denise Scolaro


Newly-elected CABOR Directors

Jim Fox

Karen O’Donnell

Barbara Reynolds

Al Stasek


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *