Akron Cleveland Association of REALTORS® Directors Appointed

Dear Member,

Yesterday the AABOR and CABOR Boards of Directors appointed sixteen members to serve on the Transition Board of Directors for the Akron Cleveland Association of REALTORS® (ACAR) in accordance with the recently approved ACAR Bylaws.

We are pleased to introduce the 2013/2014 ACAR leadership team:

  • Anthony Crea, Assad & Crea Realty Group
  • John Chlebina, Commonwealth Properties
  • Tony DeLuke, Markley Realty
  • Diane Eichler, Howard Hanna
  • James Fox, Stouffer Realty
  • Robert Gallmann, RE/MAX Haven Realty
  • June Harvey, Cutler Real Estate
  • James Hinton, Cutler Real Estate
  • Sally Johnson, Stouffer Realty
  • Stephen Merkle, Cutler Real Estate
  • Terrie Morgan, Howard Hanna
  • Karen O’Donnell, Keller Williams Realty Greater Cleveland
  • Denise Scolaro, Cleveland Home Title
  • Albert Stasek, Real Expert Advisor
  • Seth Task, RE/MAX Traditions
  • Joanne Zettl, Stouffer Realty

The next step will be for Transition Board to elect the ACAR officers in August.

We look forward to serving with such an excellent group of leaders who are dedicated and passionate about advancing the real estate industry in Northeast Ohio.


Tony DeLuke, AABOR President

Joanne Zettl, CABOR Chairwoman of the Board


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *