ACAR’s New Online Home

MP900309261

The Akron Cleveland Association of REALTORS® website has a new home at www.AkronClevelandRealtors.com. Add us as a favorite/bookmark to keep up with the latest real estate industry news, register for classes and events, search the directory of members and shop in the REALTOR® Essentials Store.

Additionally, the ACAR social media pages have been updated. Click on the links below to follow us on social media:

color-facebook-128
color-twitter-128
color-linkedin-128

Need to contact staff? Email has been migrated to the new domain as well. You can reach each staffer at our new email addresses below.

We look forward to serving you!

Sandy Naragon
Chief Executive Officer
snaragon@AkronClevelandRealtors.com

Mike Valerino
Chief Operating Officer
mvalerino@AkronClevelandRealtors.com

Therese Covell
Professional Standards/Development Director
tcovell@AkronClevelandRealtors.com

Beth Klaes
Controller
bklaes@AkronClevelandRealtors.com

Carol Mayer
Membership Records Administrator
cmayer@AkronClevelandRealtors.com

Jamie McMillen
Government Affairs Director
jmcmillen@AkronClevelandRealtors.com

Diane Plescia
Receptionist
dplescia@AkronClevelandRealtors.com

Jane Shubert
Member Services Administrator, REALTOR® Essentials Store Manager
jshubert@AkronClevelandRealtors.com

Sherry Waples
Executive Director Member Services
swaples@AkronClevelandRealtors.com

  0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share