Nominating Committee Announces 2020 Candidates for Board of Directors

By Kelli Moss posted 08-03-2020 12:41:49 PM


The Nominating and Leadership Committee announces the following ACAR REALTORS as candidates for the Board of Directors.  Successful candidates will begin serving January 1, 2021 through December 31, 2023.  The election will be conducted electronically with the successful candidates announced at the ACAR Annual Meeting on October 1, 2020.  The Annual Meeting will be held virtually on Zoom from 4:00-6:00 p.m.

Ballots will be sent via e-mail in early September.  If you have any questions, please call Therese Covell at ACAR (216-525-4840).  She will be happy to help you.

REALTOR Candidates are (6 to be elected):

Tim Damiano with Russell Real Estate

Candice Eberhardt with Eberhardt Realty & Management

Jeremy Fennell with Stouffer Realty

Drew Gaebelein with eXp Realty

Edward Hazners with Ohio Living Realty

Daniel Tyson with RE/MAX Edge Realty

Andrea Wilson with BHR & Associates